An impressive event with 220 participants – among those not less than 23 Jag´s – attracted many visitors.

Former racing drivers Mark Webber, Rauno Aaltonen, Hans-Joachim Stuck, Rudi Stohl and Franz Wittmann took the chance to experience the beautiful landscape as well as celebrities like Patrick Dempsey, Ferdinand Porsche, Siegfried Wolf, Rudi Roubinek, Alex Kristan who joined the team of drivers.

The title went to Alexander and Florian Deopito, driving a Lagonda LG 6 Le Mans Special from 1938.  Fritz Radinger and Thomas Wagner achieved the second place with a Mini 1275 GT, yoc.1971. The third place – and also the title for the GARANTA Jaguar Trophy for the best Jaguar Team in the field – went to Helmut Schramke and Peter Umfahrer with their Jaguar XK 150 DHC, yoc. 1960.

Congratulations to all winners!

Following pictures we publish with friendly permission of the Ennstal-Classic: