On 06th November the fourth GARANTA Jaguar Classic Cup winning ceremony took place at the event hall of Brunn am Gebirge.  Many members took up the invitation.

The winning ceremony was moderated by Robert Krickl jun., Dieter Platzer (Public Relations Jaguar Austria) and Christian Mitterdorfer (JEC-Austria) handed over the prizes. Third place went to Walther and Birgit Wawronek in their Jaguar E-type S2 OTS – they received a voucher for a weekend at a Hotel of the Schlosshotels & Herrenhäuser Group. Second place went to Florian and Dieter Böhmdorfer in their Jaguar MK II -they received a voucher for Vredestein classic car tyres. The overall winners of the GARANTA Jaguar Classic Cup 2015 were George Brown and Ingrid Brown-Rollfinke in their Jaguar E-Type S1 FHC – they received a starting place for the Saalbach Classic 2016 presented by Nürnberger. The coveted Jaguar trophy was handed over by Christian Mitterdorfer representing the main Club. We enjoyed the evening in simply talking things about Jaguar and Classic Car Rally, as well as about the new Jaguar models we had the opportunity to test in the afternoon. Many thanks to all the sponsors of this event.

[picasaView album=”SiegerehrungGarantaJaguarClassicCup2015″ instantView=”yes”]